top of page

2022 masthead

P1020499 2.jpg

head editor abigail krautheim

junior editor kelsey diven


print and design editor julie heaney

reading board heads kelsey diven & julie heaney

reading boards janelle cass, taylor thompson, alexandrea ciardella, samantha heckler-o'connor, christine catterall, emily costantino, haley dittbrenner, sarah ulrich, quinn holl

copyeditors samantha heckler-o'connor, haley dittbrenner, alexandrea ciardella, emily costantino

faculty advisors hasanthika sirisena

bottom of page